Get FREE Business News Updates
Florida Trend
Business Florida
Home Welcome Choosing Florida Industries Regions Resources
October 24, 2014

Business Assistance and Funding

Florida's Business Incubators

| 9/27/2013
Region/Name City Website
EAST CENTRAL
Blackstone LaunchPad Orlando ucf.thelaunchpad.org
Seminole Technology Business Incubation Center Sanford seminoleinc.com
NORTHWEST
Business Innovation Center Panama City bicpc.com
Gulf Coast Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship Pensacola gulfcoastinnovation.com
The Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship Tallahassee mi.fsu.edu
NORTHEAST
Beaver Street Enterprise Center Jacksonville bsecjax.com
Healthbox with Florida Blue Jacksonville healthbox.com/acceleratorprogram
NORTH CENTRAL
Sid Martin Biotech Incubator Alachua sidmartinbio.org
Florida Innovation Hub Gainesville floridainnovationhub.ufl.edu
Santa Fe College Entrepreneur Incubator Gainesville sfcollege.edu/cied/incubator
Power Plant Business Incubator Ocala ocalacep.com
TAMPA BAY
SMARTstart Incubator Dade City, New Port Richey smartstartpasco.com
Spark Growth Lakewood Ranch sparkgrowth.net
Tampa Bay Innovation Center Largo tbinnovates.com
Lake-Sumter State College Business Incubator Leesburg lsscincubator.org
The Hub Sarasota hubsarasota.com
TEC Garage St. Petersburg tecgarage.org
Tampa Bay WaVE Tampa tampabaywave.org
USF CONNECT Tampa usfconnect.org
SOUTHEAST
C. Scott Ellington Technology Business Incubator Boca Raton research-park.org/technology-business-incubator
VentureWave Boca Raton edc-tech.org
TechWalk Coral Springs edc-tech.org
Global Business Development Center Delray Beach globalbusinessdevelopmentcenter.com
TED Center Business Incubator Delray Beach, West Palm Beach tedcenter.org
Broward College Incubator Fort Lauderdale edc-tech.org
Hialeah Technology Center Hialeah hiatec.org
Metro Broward Small Business Success Center Lauderhill metrobroward.org
The LaunchPad Miami thelaunchpad.org
Miami Entrepreneurship Center Miami mec261.com
Startup Miami Miami startup-miami.com
Venture Hive Miami venturehive.co
International Enterprise Development Small Business Incubator Ocean Ridge iedfl.com
Indian River State College Virtual Incubator Stuart irscbiz.com
SOUTHWEST
Southwest Florida Enterprise Center Fort Myers swflenterprisecenter.com
Immokalee Business Development Center Immokalee immokalee.biz
Proton Enterprises Naples protonenterprises.com
Compiled in cooperation with the Florida Business Incubation Association (www.fbiaonline.org). List includes Florida-based facilities that provide first-stage business incubator services.
©Copyright 2014 Trend Magazines Inc. This list may not be reproduced in any format without written permission from the publisher.

Tags: Business Florida, Business Leaders

Digital Access

DIRECT DIGITAL ACCESS
Add digital to your current subscription, purchase a single ditgital issue, or start a new subscription to Florida Trend.

TABLE OF CONTENTS
An overview of the features and articles in this month's issue of Florida Trend.

ACCESS THIS ISSUE »

Florida Business News

Florida Trend Video Pick

Fabien Cousteau
Fabien Cousteau

This summer, Fabien Cousteau lived for 31 days aboard the Aquarius, an underwater research laboratory nine miles off the coast of Florida.

Earlier Videos | Viewpoints@FloridaTrend

Ballot Box

How much do you get into Halloween?

  • I'm into it - parties, decorating, theme parks, whatever I can fit in
  • I just participate for the kids
  • Boo - I keep the lights off to avoid trick-or-treaters

See Results

Ballot Box
Subscribe