FloridaTrend.com, the Website for Florida Business

Featured Legal Elite Honorees

Chip Bachara

PRACTICE AREAS
Construction Law

Bachara ConstructionLaw Group
1 Independent Dr., Ste. 1800
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 562-1060 • Direct Line: (904) 562-1066
cbachara@bacharagroup.com

Alexander Esteban

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property, Shareholder Disputes, Commercial Torts, Contracts

Bell Rosquete Reyes Esteban, PLLC
999 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste. 1120 PH Coral Gables, FL 33134 • (305) 570-1610
aesteban@brresq.com

Zachary Foster

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Litigation, Class Action Defense, Franchise & Distribution

Quarles & Brady LLP
101 E. Kennedy Blvd., #3400
Tampa, FL 33602 • (813) 384-6713
zachary.foster@quarles.com

Caryn Green

PRACTICE AREAS
Marital & Family Law, Collaborative Law

Green Family Law
1000 Legion Place, Ste. 1650
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 403-5558
cgreen@greenfamilylaw.net

Raleigh “Lee” Greene

PRACTICE AREAS
Family Law, Collaborative Divorces, Trust and Estate Litigation

Greene & Greene, LLC
401 Fourth St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 821-2900
rwgreene@GreeneLegalFirm.com

Jordan Maglich

PRACTICE AREAS
Securities Litigation, Regulatory Defense, Financial Services Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Federal & State Receiverships

Quarles & Brady LLP
101 E. Kennedy Blvd., #3400
Tampa, FL 33602 • (813) 384-6713
jordan.maglich@quarles.com

Javier A. Reyes

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property, Shareholder Disputes, Commercial Torts, Contracts

Bell Rosquete Reyes Esteban, PLLC
999 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste. 1120 PH
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 570-1610
jreyes@brresq.com

Armando Rosquete

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Litigation, Criminal Law, Civil Trial, Appellate Practice

Bell Rosquete Reyes Esteban, PLLC
999 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste. 1120 PH
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 570-1610
arosquete@brresq.com

Crystal Collins Spencer

PRACTICE AREAS
Marital & Family Law

Spencer Law, P.A.
316 S. Baylen St., Suite 520
Pensacola, FL 32502  
(850) 912-8080
Crystal@SpencerLawPA.com

Joseph A. Zarzaur, Jr.

PRACTICE AREAS
Personal Injury, Maritime Accidents, Medical Malpractice, Wrongful Death

Zarzaur Law, P.A.
100 Palafox Place
Pensacola, FL 32502
(850) 444-9299
info@zarzaurlaw.com